Testimonials

Here is what our customers are saying!

Listen to what Suzanne Voter, a local mortgage loan officer, has to say about her experience with us.

Tom R.

Nikki T.

Collin B.

Still wondering about our quality?
Take a look at our 5-star ratings and the reviews of our customers!

MEC Builds
5.0
Based on 10 reviews
powered by Facebook
Chris Hyland
Chris Hyland
2021-10-09T14:47:18+0000
YesGreat responseCleanOn time
Karen Culhane
Karen Culhane
2021-05-04T16:19:27+0000
For anyone looking for a roofing company, you’ll be 100% satisfied with MEC Builds! I highly recommend this company!... Haven and Matt are easy to work with, communicate well, and professional in demeanor. The roofing materials are top quality. The entire team is highly skilled. You’ll be pleased with your choice of MEC Builds!read more
Janet Malone
Janet Malone
2021-01-28T15:38:56+0000
MEC Building recently did a roofing job for me, and I highly recommend them. From the quote to the finished product... they went above and beyond. Their crew is like a well oiled machine, with no down time!read more
Paula Kratz
Paula Kratz
2021-01-22T16:49:53+0000
We've worked with some great contractors over the years, but MEC Builds stands out as the absolute best! Having direct... involvement with all three owners, during the entire process, was a new experience for us & made all the difference! Haven is such a delight! She’s so friendly & knowledgeable and really cares about helping you! Unlike other companies who sent employees to bid on the job, Matthew came to our home himself! He knew exactly what we needed in order to have the best new roof at the best price possible! Christian was always on the job, overseeing & working alongside his crew, making sure our roof was flawlessly completed, as promised, in just two days!! Not one scrap of debris was left behind & even the outside of our gutters were meticulously cleaned by hand!We highly recommend MEC for their outstanding workmanship and genuine desire to meet our needs while treating us like family!read more
Durinda Kelley
Durinda Kelley
2021-01-13T18:06:45+0000
It was a big decision for me to make. Should I put new roof on, or put property up for sale? After all I'm 78 and... roof was not leaking, yet. I decided to have MEC put new roof on...I'm so glad I did. There professional job from every single employee, was a ten plus.read more
Ron Breeden
Ron Breeden
2020-12-17T19:56:02+0000
We had our roof replaced by MEC Builds (Christian and Crew) They did a great job and hauled off the debris and cleaned... up the place before leaving. A couple of months later my gutters failed and I had them replace my gutters( This time Raul and a smaller crew) Great guys and a great company. Trying to get the funds to have them replace most of my churches roof next year! I recommend them highly.read more
Lisa Lippincott LaBarbera
Lisa Lippincott LaBarbera
2020-07-31T00:06:30+0000
I cannot say enough wonderful things about MEC in Grass Valley. So professional from start to finish. If you know me,... you know I'm a bit compulsive about stuff being clean. Every day Christian and his crew cleaned up as if they were never there...even after the tear off. Haven and Matt are a pleasure to do business with and very competitive in pricing. If you need a new roof or know someone who does, call MEC!read more
Daniela Soulux
Daniela Soulux
2020-05-04T08:43:43+0000
Highly recommend MEC builds from start to finish they were professional and very friendly. Haven returns calls and is... easy to coordinate with, Matt gave me a competitive bid and the roofing team was quick, kind, and cleaned up proficiently and most of all they installed a beautiful high quality roof on my home!read more
Darlene J Weiss
Darlene J Weiss
2020-03-26T19:57:33+0000
Hands down one of the best high vibes family to know. It's great they offer top quality roofing (& more).
Andrew Boland
Andrew Boland
2019-11-19T13:46:30+0000
MEC Builds is fantastic! Great people doing great (and very hard) work.
Next Reviews

[grw place_photo=”https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/p/AF1QipOPef_Y1pvJce_F3-IG9kgs5x2AMMA5LFvLjcvW=s1600-w300-h300″ place_name=”MEC Builds, Inc.” place_id=”ChIJq6q-NiRwm4ARsQ_4XkxdiIk” pagination=”5″ text_size=”120″ refresh_reviews=true lazy_load_img=true reduce_avatars_size=true open_link=true nofollow_link=true]